(Wordless Wednesday) The Unbearable Lightness of Cheesies

catch of the day

7 Responses to (Wordless Wednesday) The Unbearable Lightness of Cheesies

  1. eyegillian says:

    Seagulls are such acrobats… faster than the speed of cheesies!

  2. Checkers says:

    Do you have one of those cheesies for me?

  3. goodbear says:

    i love this photo and i love the title of the post!!!

  4. amazing. i love this shot… crisp and clean

  5. lavenderbay says:

    Holy Toledo, Checkers! I’d need a pretty good arm to throw that cheesie from the Chi-Chi-Maun ferry (which runs from Tobermory to Manitoulin Island) all the way to Ohio — but hey, with a stiff north breeze maybe…
    Glad you like the title, Goodbear! It’s my only contribution; that isn’t even my arm in the photo.
    Welcome, Urban Thought! My partner is the photographer. If you click on “exploratorium” in my blogroll, you’ll find her Flickr site in her sidebar. (And those ARE my hands cupping the black-and-white warbler in her “Green glass, blue sky” entry.)

  6. livingisdetail says:

    Stunning. Just a perfect moment in time.

  7. Bobbie says:

    What a great photo! I love it, although I suppose that gull is now at risk for high cholesterol? (Or somethin’…)

Leave a Reply

