(Wordless Wednesday) Non sequitur

4 Responses to (Wordless Wednesday) Non sequitur

  1. Gina says:

    Not very logical indeed!!

  2. Shelley says:

    Lets see…when you are up against a (balcony) wall (bicycle) seat down with a cup of espresso and get get pickled?

  3. TheAgedCat says:

    ….yet eloquent!

  4. lavenderbay says:

    That’s what I thought, Gina. Now that I’ve read Shelley’s comment, though…

    Shelley, if we ever get together with a bunch of people for word games, I want you on MY team!!! And the Kahlua is on me. Wait — I don’t mean literally.

    Well, hey there, Aged Cat! I’m glad to hear from you! Illogical yet eloquent: my aspirations as a writer.

Leave a Reply

