Please Pass the Vinegar

Oh, my word, I’ve been seeing such sweet images of other bloggers’ furkids in the past few days, my teeth hurt! I need something sour to regain my sense of self.

Here are three must-views:

Twenty-five seconds of Tucker the Vizsla  tenderly nursing his stuffy;

several pics (the top one’s my fave) of Pickles the Border Collie snorkeling through a pile of dry, white bath towels; and

two photos of Jackson the Chihuahua carrying toys, his joy and pride far outweighing his body mass.

Jackson, by the way, is featured with another Chihuahua, Patrick, in The Puppy Dog Blog. I know, I promised I wouldn’t add any more blogs to my roll, but… they followed me home…

4 Responses to Please Pass the Vinegar

  1. Gina says:

    I am a big fan of Jackson and Patrick. I wonder why???

  2. lavenderbay says:

    Umm… umm… lemme think…
    Actually, Gina, I’m so unversed in Chihuahuas that I didn’t even know what Jackson and Patrick were at first! Maybe I should research these varicoloured beasties a bit more.

  3. Dennis has something sour for you today, Lavenderbay. 😉

  4. lavenderbay says:

    Oh dear, I hope it’s still there today! Never got back to the computer after closing it at 10:30 yesterday.

Leave a Reply

