Not an Entry

Nope.
For sure, not.
Going to bed now.
See you tomorrow. Promise.

9 Responses to Not an Entry

  1. Shelley says:

    LOL!! I definitely have nights I feel that way!

  2. Is it tomorrow yet?

  3. lavenderbay says:

    I bet you do, Shelley! Btw, has Manitou started shedding yet? I’m getting pretty fed up with all the cold.

    By golly, you’re right, Dennis! Coming right over.

  4. Shelley says:

    I WISH!!!

    No, he still has a full winter coat much to my disgust.

  5. lavenderbay says:

    Darn. Well, don’t shoot the messenger! 😀

  6. almostgotit says:

    Yah, I don’t want to blog either. Hibernating and blogging are difficult companions. Sleep, have a cup of tea, and think about it tomorrow…

  7. lavenderbay says:

    And an added layer of irony, Almostgotit, is that I woke up around 01 30 and couldn’t get back to sleep! So I was downstairs with the dogs for two hours before finally falling asleep on the couch, a furry space heater at either end.

  8. Hope you were well rested. Sometimes a few lines is all that is necessary. It lets people know you are still doing your thing.

  9. lavenderbay says:

    Thanks, UT! And then there’s other days, like today, when I pour out over 700 words and raid E.g.’s Flickr pantry to illustrate the verbiage! But yeah, even just a few lines helps keep everybody in touch, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

